EN  |  FR

Soumission Gratuite

You & Your Partner

Vos besoins en assurance:

Êtes-vous fumeur?

Do you smoke?

Date de naissance:

banner

Comparaison entre les régimes d’assurance

Devant un marché aussi vaste pour répondre à vos besoins, il peut être difficile de bien comprendre l’assurance vie. Vous trouverez ci-dessous une comparaison entre les régimes les plus populaires sur le marché.

Comparez les régimes suivants pour découvrir les options qui s’offrent à vous

Régime Durée du régime Conditions d’adhésion Âge d’admissibilité Idéal pour les situations suivantes
Assurance vie temporaire Régimes de 10 à 40 ans Souscription complète avec examen médical De 18 à 75 ans Remboursement de ses dettes personnelles et de ses hypothèques, de même que revenu d’appoint pour son conjoint et ses enfants
Assurance vie temporaire 100 ans À vie, payable jusqu’au 100e anniversaire Souscription complète avec examen médical De 18 à 85 ans Remboursement de ses dettes à long terme, règlement de ses frais funéraires et gestion de la succession – il s’agit du moins cher des régimes permanents
Assurance vie permanente À vie, payable sur une période de 10 à 20 ans Souscription complète avec examen médical De 0 à 80 ans Options de placement souples vous permettant de modifier mensuellement vos coûts et votre protection – idéal pour les personnes dont les besoins changent au fil du temps
Assurance vie universelle À vie Souscription complète avec examen médical De 0 à 80 ans Idéal avec la gestion de patrimoine, parfait pour les gens qui veulent investir au-delà de leur retraite, en tenant pour acquis qu’ils connaissent leurs options
Assurance vie simplifiée Durée de 10 ou 20 ans, ou à vie Aucun examen médical, simplement quelques questions sur votre santé De 18 à 85 ans Idéal pour les gens ayant des problèmes de santé ou de train de vie, bien adapté pour couvrir toute forme de dette à long terme et émis plus vite qu’un régime traditionnel
Assurance vie à adhésion garantie À vie Aucun examen médical, aucune question sur votre santé, acceptation garantie De 40 à 80 ans Montant d’assurance maximal de 25 000 $, idéal pour les frais funéraires et les frais de succession, conçu pour les gens qui ne peuvent s’assurer autrement.

Soumission Gratuite

You & Your Partner

Comparez l'Assurance-Vie Canadienne:

Vos besoins en assurance:

Êtes-vous fumeur?

Do you smoke?

À propos de vous:

Date de naissance:

Votre sexe:

Votre sexe

Vos coordonnées:

EN  |  FR

Get a Free Quote

You & Your Partner

Your Insurance Requirements:

Do you smoke?

Do you smoke?

Your date of birth:

banner

Comparing Insurance Plans

With such a large market available to suit your needs, discerning the different values of each plan can help you decide what part in your life can benefit from the right life insurance plan. Below you may find the most common plans on the market and how they protect what matters to you.

Compare the following plans to discover your options

Plan Plan Length How To Qualify: Eligible Ages: Best Suited For:
Term Life Insurance In Terms of 10 to 40 years. Fully underwritten with medical exam. Ages 18 to 75 Ideal for covering personal debts, mortgages, and providing an income replacement for a spouse or children.
Term 100 Life For Life, Payable to Age 100 Fully underwritten with medical exam. Ages 18 to 85 For coverage of long-term debt, settling final affairs, and estate management. Lower cost among permanent plans.
Whole Life Insurance For Life, May be Paid up in 10 to 20 years. Fully underwritten with medical exam. Ages 0 to 80 Flexible investment options let you change your cost and coverage month-to-month, ideal for those with needs that change over time.
Universal Life Insurance For Life. Fully underwritten with medical exam. Ages 0 to 80 Ideal with estate and wealth management. Perfect for those who want to invest beyond their retirement, given you know your options.
Simplified Life Insurance Either 10 or 20 years, or for life. No medical exam, just a few health questions. Ages 0 to 80 Ideal for those with health or lifestyle issues. Well suited to cover any manner of long term debts, and is issued quicker than a traditional plan.
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance For Life No medical exam or health questions. Approval is guaranteed. Ages 40 to 80 Coverage up to $25,000 ideal for final affairs and estate fees. Designed for individuals who cannot get insured by another means.

Get a Free Quote Now

You & Your Partner

Compare Top Canadian Insurance Providers:

Your Insurance Requirements:

Do You Smoke?

Do you smoke?

About You:

Your date of birth:

Gender:

Gender

Your Contact Details:

Why choose Instant Life Insurance?

  • Compare rates from top Canadian providers

  • Insurance products to suit every need

  • Experienced advisors across Canada

  • No medical insurance plans

  • Products available for ages 0-85